Tion Wayne Announces Debut Album ‘Green With Envy’ Featuring D-Block Europe, Potter Payper & More

todayAugust 22, 2021 85

share close

Tion Wayne has finally announced his hugely-anticipated debut album, Green With Envy!

The north London star revealed details of the project on his socials today, sharing the release date, artwork and tracklist all in one.

Scheduled to drop on September 17, Green With Envy will house seventeen original tracks featuring guest vocals from a range of artists including D-Block Europe, Davido, 6LACK, Potter Payper, NSG, Polo G and more.

The album will also include the previously released “Wow” and the huge “Body” remix with ArrDee, E1, Bugzy Malone, Fivio Foreign, ZT, Darkoo and Buni.

It may be Tion’s first album but it’s not his first body of work as he’s treated us to his Wayne’s World mixtape trilogy series over the years, with the third and final instalment arriving back in 2019.

” comes in the midst of a huge year for Tion Wayne who broke huge records with his latest Russ collab “Body”, which became the first UK drill track to take the top spot in the UK Singles Chart earlier this year.

With Tion being one of the UK rap heavyweights, his debut album is bound to be a big one when it arrives next month.

Written by: Odr-admin

Rate it

Previous post


M1llionz Announces Debut Mixtape ‘Provisional Licence’ With Headie One, AJ Tracey & More

Birmingham star M1llionz has treated us to news of his debut mixtape Provisional Licence. Since making waves in the scene towards the end of 2019, M1llionz has continued to gift us with big singles and has left many fans waiting for a full project. They won’t have to wait much longer as Provisional Licence, M1llionz’ first ever project, is due for release on September 17. The mixtape will house 12 […]

todayAugust 22, 2021 50

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply